Link

A – B – C

Jalel Al Gharbi: http://jalelelgharbipoesie.blogspot.com/

Lorenzo Avico: www.lorenzoavico.it - www.imagevintage.it

Lorenzo Barberis: http://ermetical.blogspot.it/

Samantha Barendson: http://www.samantha-barendson.com/

Franco Blandino: www.francoblandinographics.it

Laura Blengino: http://lab-wonderfullmind.blogspot.it/

Cristina Carrasco: lunasvioleta.blogspot.com

John I. Clarke and The Red Shed Poets: http://www.currockpress.com/

Carnovsky: www.carnovsky.com

D – E – F

Renzo Dirienzi: http://www.dirienzi.net/

Germain Droogenbroodt: http://www.point-editions.com/new/en/

Edizioni del Foglio Clandestino: http://www.edizionidelfoglioclandestino.it

Escher: http://www.mcescher.com/

Isabelle Felici: http://isabellefelici.net/

Laura Fo: www.laurafo.com

G – H – K

Cinzia Ghigliano: http://www.cinziaghigliano.it

L – M – N 

Matisklo Edizioni: http://www.matiskloedizioni.com/

Jolanda Moletta: http://www.jjolanda.com/en/home.php ; http://sheowl.bandcamp.com/

Gabriella Mongardi: http://stilleben-vitasilente.blogspot.it

MondoQui; http://www.mondoqui.it/

O – P - Q

Associazione Amici di Piazza: http://www.amicidipiazza.it/

Perigeion: https://perigeion.wordpress.com/

Pietro Pancamo: http://viadellebelledonne.wordpress.com/; http://www.ilcofanettomagico.it/

Silvia Papi http://silviapapi.jimdo.com/; http://artenatura.altervista.org/

Mimmo Pucciarelli: http://www.atelierdecreationlibertaire.com/croix-rousse-alternative/

R – S – T

Marco Roascio: http://www.arte81.it/home.html

Guia Risari: http://www.guiarisari.com/

Tinoshi: http://www.tinoshi.it/home.php

Marco Tomatis:  http://www.tomatismarco.com/

U – V – Z

Urfaut: www.urfaut.com

100MILA poeti per il cambiamento: http://www.100tpc.org/ -
http://100tpc.org/?page_id=13931